logo

  • Maakt winnaars

  • Open en transparant

  • Creatief en eigentijds

Team

  • martijn

    Accounts

    Martijn Bosmann

    Martijn Bosmann
    Tel.: 026 319 01 65
    martijn@realconcepts.nl

  • robert

    Creatie

    Robert Kersten

    Robert Kersten
    Tel.: 026 321 56 54
    robert@realconcepts.nl

  • tonny

    Creatie

    Tonny Koekkoek

    Tonny Koekkoek
    Tel.: 026 321 56 54
    tonny@realconcepts.nl

  • anita

    Realisatie

    Anita Ebbers

    Anita Ebbers
    Tel.: 026 319 01 62
    anita@realconcepts.nl

  • stephan

    Realisatie

    Stephan Tai-Foek

    Stephan Tai-Foek
    Directe lijn: 026 319 01 64
    stephan@realconcepts.nl

  • toms

    Strategie

    Tom Schreuder

    Tom Schreuder
    Tel.: 026 319 01 60
    tom@realconcepts.nl

  • lex

    Accounts

    Lex Bosmann

    Lex Bosmann
    Tel.: 026 319 01 61
    lex@realconcepts.nl

  • roel

    Realisatie

    Roel van Holen

    Roel van Holen
    Tel.: 026 319 01 67
    roel@realconcepts.nl

  • robin

    Creatie

    Robin Donderwinkel

    Robin Donderwinkel
    Tel.: 026 321 56 54
    robin@realconcepts.nl

  • joost

    Creatie

    Joost Lettink

    Joost Lettink
    Tel.: 026 321 56 54
    joost@realconcepts.nl

  • marianne

    Administratie

    Marianne Schopman

    Marianne Schopman
    Tel.: 026 319 01 60
    marianne@realconcepts.nl

  • macha

    Administratie

    Macha Perlot

    Macha Perlot
    Tel.: 026 319 01 60
    macha@realconcepts.nl

  • koos

    Finance

    Koos Bosmann

    Koos Bosmann
    Tel.: 026 319 01 60
    koos@realconcepts.nl

  • jos

    Realisatie

    Jos Borghols

    Jos Borghols
    Tel.: 026 319 01 66
    jos@realconcepts.nl

  • RCCkleur

    Partnernetwerk

    Ons gewaardeerde netwerk van mediaspecialisten en meer....

  • Maakt winnaars

  • Open en transparant

  • Creatief en eigentijds

Contact


Adres

Real Concepts
Beekhuizenseweg 11
 6881 AA Velp

Telefoonnummer

+31(0)26-3190160


1
Kamers

1
Disciplines

1
Specialisten

CLIENTS


Real Concepts

Beekhuizenseweg 11, 6881 AA Velp

Postbus 30, 6880 AA Velp

> Contact